Resources / Study / Innovation for Court ADR

Just Court ADR

The blog of Resolution Systems Institute

Susan Yates Appointed to Illinois Supreme Court Implementation Task Force

Just Court ADR, November 22nd, 2019

Executive Director Susan Yates has been appointed to the Illinois Supreme Court Task Force on Court Access and Dispute Resolution. This task force is one of fifteen task forces that the Illinois Judicial Branch will use during the first year of a three-year plan to improve the Judicial Branch. Each task force will focus on a specific initiative and the Court Access and Dispute Resolution Task Force, in particular, will focus its work on innovative court access and dispute resolution methods. The Court Access and Dispute Resolution Task Force will be chaired by Carla Bender, Vice-Chaired by Timothy Eaton and other members include Justice Mary Jane Theis, Hon. Grace Dickler, Rena Parker, Hon. Mike Fiello, Hon. Patrice Ball-Reed, Cassie Lively, and Katie Murphy.

Leave a Reply

Verified by ExactMetrics